Stranger Chick Escapades I: It’s got to be her

Up Iguana steps, half light half shade she stood. looking chubby and yummy in a black fitting skimpy dress. Tantalizing thighs, a titillating rack, and lustrous full lips. 

“It has to be her”, I muttered to myself. 
I could tell from her facebook photos, I still wasn’t sure though. It was the first time i was meeting her; this stranger babe. The one I’d been cyberloafing with for the past two weeks. 

Suddenly, I became a little anxious and wore my trademark sheepish smile. Tilting her head a little to her left shoulder – like she had noticed my anxiety -, she smiled back. Looking so adorable like a two months old puppy.

Leave a Reply

